top of page

Corpus Christi Colony

Officers 2021-2023

Governor – Charlie Bass
Deputy Governor – Kathleen Hubert
Treasurer – Nancy Parker
Secretary – Jacqie Perabo 
BOA - Kellie Mathieu (Past Governor)


Corpus Colony's 2022

Compact Luncheon

at Rudy's

Colony Officers from Left to Right: Jacqie Perabo, Charlie Bass, Kellie Mathieu, and Nancy Parker 

Corpus Officers.jpg

Our colony meets two times a year and we rotate between the Yacht Club in Corpus Christi and Victoria Country Club in Victoria for our luncheon meetings.

Corpus members.jpg

Colony members present at a meeting in Victoria, TX

Corpus Colony mem pic.jpg

Jacqie Perabo & Elizabeth Heise 2017 State Meeting wearing collars by Leah Davis.

in schools.jpg

We go into schools and educate about our Mayflower descendants.

bottom of page