DFW Colony


Governor-John McWilliams, IV

Dep Gov-Steven Gray

Rec Sec-Lesley Johnson

Corr Sec-Kimberley Calaway

Treasurer-Cathy Laroche

Historian-Patti Necessary

Elder-Kent Hopkins

Captain-Thad Wetterau

BOA Rep-Marilyn Funderburk

Get social with us!

The Texas Society of Mayflower Descendants is a 501 (c) 3 organization.


The Texas Society of Mayflower Descendants is a state society of the General Society of Mayflower Descendants.

  • Facebook Clean Grey
Become a Member!
Contact the Webmaster

© 2019 Texas Society of Mayflower Descendants.