top of page

Tyler Colony

Tyler Colony met on Saturday, May 22, 2021 and the following officers were elected to serve for 2021-2023.


Governor - James Walker


Deputy Governor - Carolyn McCall


Recording Secretary - Glen Alden


Corresponding Secretary - Carol Boone


Treasurer - Glen Alden


Historian - Betty Jean Couch


Elder - Paula Patterson 


Captain - Open


BOA REP - James Walker

Officers 2021.jpeg

Pictured left to right: James Walker, Governor, Carolyn McCall, Deputy Governor, Glen Alden, Recording Secretary & Treasurer, Carol Boone, Corresponding Secretary, Sherries Sharat, Education Chairman. Officers elected for 2021-2023 Tyler Colony.


Members at the most recent colony meeting.

bottom of page