San Antonio Colony


Governor Marsha Jernigan

Captain Mark Sullivan

Recording Secretary Kathleen Pierce

Corresponding Secretary Ellen Hernandez

Treasurer Barbara Warnock

Historian Michael Byrne

Elder Joe Cox

Librarian Valerie Guenther

Counselor Scott Cox

Parliamentarian Peggy Jared

Board of Assistants Representative Dale Hopkins


Committee Chairs:

Juniors Committee: Norene Fiacco

Education Committee: Barbara Warnock

Get social with us!

The Texas Society of Mayflower Descendants is a 501 (c) 3 organization.


The Texas Society of Mayflower Descendants is a state society of the General Society of Mayflower Descendants.

  • Facebook Clean Grey
Become a Member!
Contact the Webmaster
Privacy Policy

© 2019 Texas Society of Mayflower Descendants.